Term
Dates


Autumn Term 2018:

Inset Day (1/5): Monday 3rd September

Term starts: Tuesday 4th September

Inset Day (2/5): Friday 26th October

Holiday: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Inset Day (3/5): Friday 9th November

Term ends: Friday 21st December

Holiday: Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019:

Term starts: Monday 7th January

Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Term ends: Thursday 11th April

Inset Day (4/5):  Friday 12th April

Holiday: Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019:

Term starts: Monday 29th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Term ends: Friday 19th July

Inset Day (5/5): Monday 22nd July

Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August

 

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Eduction of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust