Tel: 01827 215240 Contact: office@moorgateacademy.co.uk

Term
Dates


Summer Term 2021:

Inset Day (4/5): Monday 19 April

Term starts: Tuesday 20 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Inset Day (5/5): Thursday 6 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Tuesday 31 August 

Autumn Term 2021:

Inset day (1/5): Wednesday 1 September

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September

Inset day (2/5): Friday 22 October

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Tuesday 4 January

Spring Term 2022:

Inset day (3/5): Tuesday 4 January

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 January

Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends: Thursday 7 April

Inset day (4/5): Friday 8 April

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April

*Please be aware that there will be one more training day (likely to be in May) which we will inform parents of nearer the time